IRWA – Michigan: Chapter 7

Proudly Serving Michigan's Leading Right of Way Professionals

Board of Directors

CHAPTER 7 EXECUTIVE BOARD & INTERNATIONAL DIRECTORS

President & International Director
Steve R. Roon, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Contact Steve at Kent County Road Commission – (616) 242-6941; sroon@kentcountyroads.net

President-Elect & International Director
Larysa A. Figol, SR/WA
Contact Larysa at City of Troy – (248) 524-3380; figoll@troymi.gov

Vice President
Laura Stensland, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-AMC
Contact Laura at Consumers Energy – (517) 740-7421; laura.stensland@cmsenergy.com

Treasurer
Christopher S. Lamus, P.S.
Contact Chris at OHM Advisors – (734) 466-4504; chris.lamus@ohm-advisors.com

Secretary
Michael Odette, SR/WA
Contact Mike at MDOT – (313) 219-9104; odettem@michigan.gov

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Robert J. Bourgeois
Contact Robert at Consumers Energy – (517) 740-8936; robert.bourgeois@cmsenergy.com

Professional Development Chair
Paul S. Stempin, SR/WA
Contact Paul at Stempin & Assoc Land Services – (586) 372-1693; psstempin@sbcglobal.net

_________________________________________________________________

Director, 1 Year
Steve R. Roon, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Contact Steve @ Kent County Road Commission – (616) 242-6941; sroon@kentcountyroads.net

Director, 2 Years
Larysa A. Figol, SR/WA
Contact Larysa @ City of Troy – (248) 524-3380; figoll@troymi.gov

_________________________________________________________________

Region 5 Chair
Jeffrey L. Jones SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Contact Jeff at (248) 227-0730; jljones.srwa@gmail.com

Vice Chair, Illinois Chapter 12
Brad Krabel, SR/WA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s